Offices

AMMANFORD

39 Quay Street
Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3BS


T: 01269 59 66 59
E: ammanford@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

CARDIGAN

6 Morgan Street
Cardigan
Ceredigion
SA43 1DF


T: 01239 615 915
E: cardigan@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

CARMARTHEN

8 Dark Gate
Carmarthen
Carmarthenshire
SA31 1PT


T: 01267 236 655
E: carmarthen@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

FISHGUARD

11 High Street
Fishguard
Pembrokeshire
SA65 9AN


T: 01348 873874
E: fishguard@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

HAVERFORDWEST

12 Victoria Place
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 2LP


T: 01437 76 26 26
E: haverfordwest@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO
 

HEAD OFFICE - Marketing, Administration and Accounts

12 Victoria Place
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 2LP


T: 01437 761474
E: admin@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

LLANELLI

22 Murray Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1DZ


T: 01554 759 655
E: llanelli@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

MILFORD HAVEN

89 Charles Street
Milford Haven
Pembrokeshire
SA73 2HA


T: 01646 698585
E: milford@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO
 

NARBERTH

Narberth
Pembrokeshire, SA67 7PL


T: 01834 860 900
E: narberth@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

PEMBROKE

Harlech House, 5 Main Street
Pembroke
Pembrokeshire
SA71 4JS


T: 01646 680 006
E: pembroke@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO

TENBY

Nat West Chambers, First Floor
Tudor Square, Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7AJ


T: 01834 845 584
E: tenby@westwalesproperties.co.uk
MORE INFO
 

RENTALS

40 High Street

Haverfordwest

Pembrokeshire  SA61 2DA


T: 01437 76 22 88
E: info@westwaleshomerentals.co.uk
MORE INFO